Present Continuous Tense

  1. We are having dinner now.

Are we having dinner now?

 We are not having dinner now.

2. I am writing now.

Am I writing now?

 I am now not writing.

3. They are watching TV now.

Are they watching TV now?

They are not watching TV now.

4. We are listening to music now.

Are we listening to music now?

We are not listening to music now.

5. She is reading a book now.

Is she reading a book now?

She is not reading a book now.

6. Ann is singing a song now.

Is Ann singing a song now?

Ann is not singing a song now.

7. I am walking now.

    Am I walking now?

    I am not walking now.

8. They are playing in the yard.

      Are They playing in the yard

      They are not playing in the yard.

9. He is standing at the door.

Is hi standing at the door?

He is not standing at the door.

10. We are drawing a picture now.

Are we drawing a picture now?

We are not drawing a picture now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *